Creating Communities. Building Trust.
Upcoming Committee Meetings

Click here to review Committee Reports >>

* If you have a reasonable accommodation request, please call (504) 670-3394 at least 24 hours
   prior to the meeting.


Finance & Audit Committee
Chair – Commissioner Hackett Antrum
President Riener
Commissioner Joseph (Alternate)

Development, Asset Management & Operations Committee
Chair – Vice President Morris
Commissioner Joseph
Commissioner Wilson
Commissioner Rice (Alternate)

By-Laws Committee
Chair –President Riener
Commissioner Rice