Tenants

HCVP Phone Directory


Search by Name:

Name Title Email Phone
Director's Office
Nyssa LeBeau Director of HCVP nlebeau@hano.org (504) 670-3344
Lisa Mikell Executive Assistant lmikell@hano.org (504) 670-3443
Wendy Demery Landlord Liaison wdemery@hano.org (504) 670-3488
 
Deputy Director's Office
Sonja Young Deputy Director Continued Occupancy syoung@hano.org (504) 670-3317
Ashley Dennis Deputy Director Admissions aadennis@hano.org (504) 670-3332
 
Admin Analyst
Chris Dalton Administrative Analyst cdalton@hano.org (504) 670-3320
Theresa Payne Administrative Assistant tpayne@hano.org (504) 670-3462
 
Admissions / Portability
Vacant Program Manager Vacant Vacant
Admissions
Michael Arnolie Housing Specialist marnolie@hano.org (504) 670-3325
Rhymi Grant Housing Specialist rgrant@hano.org (504) 670-3483
Kendra Johnson Housing Specialist kejohnson@hano.org (504) 670-3426
Schandell Cannady Housing Specialist stcannady@hano.org (504) 670-3319
Dornecia Robinson Housing Specialist drobinson@hano.org (504) 670-3339
Krystal Smith Administrative Assistant ksmith@hano.org (504) 670-3284
Portability
Phyllis Netter Portability Housing Specialist pnetter@hano.org (504) 670-3453
Augustine Alexander Administrative Assistant aalexand@hano.org (504) 670-3288
 
Customer Service
Aleta Russell Receptionist arussell@hano.org (504) 670-3411
Sheila Beard Receptionist smbeard@hano.org (504) 670-3360
 
Project-Based Voucher
Dion Roberts Program Manager droberts@hano.org (504) 670-3425
Antrelle Banks PBV Housing Specialist abanks@hano.org (504) 670-3279
Sandy Barnes PBV Housing Specialist sbarnes@hano.org (504) 670-3348
Tameca Bean PBV Housing Specialist tmmoss@hano.org (504) 670-3480
Leondra Williams PBV Housing Specialist lwilliams@hano.org (504) 670-3427
Germaine Smith PBV Housing Specialist gsmith@hano.org (504) 670-3419
 
Continued Occupancy
Djuana Glapion Program Manager dglapion@hano.org (504) 670-3241
April Washington Housing Specialist apwashington@hano.org (504) 670-3337
Colisha Butler Housing Specialist cbutler@hano.org (504) 670-3291
Rita Corass Housing Specialist rcorass@hano.org (504) 670-3459
Chelsi Allen Housing Specialist callen@hano.org (504) 670-3385
Denise Hurts Housing Specialist dhurts@hano.org (504) 670-3292
Kelly Weber Housing Specialist kbanks@hano.org (504) 670-3346
Bernarda Zelaya Housing Specialist bzelaya@hano.org (504) 670-3298
Ann Raheem Housing Specialist kraheem@hano.org (504) 670-3391
Keiajuana Williams Housing Specialist kwilliams@hano.org (504) 670-3330
Nakia Peterson Housing Specialist nmpeterson@hano.org (504) 670-3402
Riga Watkins Administrative Assistant rwatkins@hano.org (504) 670-3300
 
Continued Occupancy
Esther Johnson Acting Program Manager ejohnson@hano.org (504) 670-3303
Elaine Booker Housing Specialist ebooker@hano.org (504) 670-3455
Doreen Trouiller Housing Specialist dtrouiller@hano.org (504) 670-3352
Ava Lefall Housing Specialist alefall@hano.org (504) 670-3334
Shantica Guy Housing Specialist sguy@hano.org (504) 670-3376
Kristian Price Housing Specialist kprice@hano.org (504) 670-3364
Tamaka Golden-Ross Housing Specialist tross@hano.org (504) 670-3479
Trena Luke Housing Specialist tluke@hano.org (504) 670-3494
Rossly Zapata Housing Specialist rzapata@hano.org (504) 670-3464
Valencia Ricard Housing Specialist rvicard@hano.org (504) 670-3309
Giselle Valdery Housing Specialist gvaldery@hano.org (504) 670-3378
Catherine West Administrative Assistant cwest@hano.org (504) 670-3301
 
Continued Occupancy
Vacant Program Manager Vacant Vacant
DaNang Miller Housing Specialist damiller@hano.org (504) 670-3353
Lynda Dabon Housing Specialist ldabon@hano.org (504) 670-3350
Rickey Roberson Housing Specialist rroberson@hano.org (504) 670-3258
Monique Charles Housing Specialist mcharles@hano.org (504) 670-3406
Angela Davis Housing Specialist andavis@hano.org (504) 670-3424
Brittany Shields Housing Specialist bshields@hano.org (504) 670-3471
Bernice Campbell Housing Specialist bcampbell@hano.org (504) 670-3299
Miguell Lombard Housing Specialist mlombard@hano.org (504) 670-3331
Bridget Webb Housing Specialist bwebb@hano.org (504) 670-3333
Vacant Housing Specialist Vacant Vacant
 
Call Center
Shawna Maxwell Program Manager smaxwell@hano.org (504) 670-3310
Diane Conerly Call Center dconerly@hano.org (504) 670-3300
Sherri Ruffin Call Center sruffin@hano.org (504) 670-3300
Krashel Johnson Call Center kjohnson@hano.org (504) 670-3300
Cavada Smith Call Center csmith2@hano.org (504) 670-3283
Mary Waldon Call Center awaldon@hano.org (504) 670-3300
 
Special Projects
Charlotte Patrick-Yost Special Projects Manager cyost@hano.org (504) 670-3404
Monica New Housing Specialist mgonleh@hano.org (504) 670-3398
Constance Brown Adminstrative Assistant cbrown@hano.org (504) 670-3463
Leslie Duplessis Housing Specialist lduplessis@hano.org (504) 670-3287
Roxie Fisher Administrative Assistant rbfisher@hano.org (504) 670-3318
 
Compliance
Simone Moore Compliance Specialist smoore@hano.org (504) 670-3408
 
Inspections
McCright & Associates Customer Service / Scheduling (504) 401-9529
Keyan Green Administrative Coordinator kraphael@hano.org (504) 670-3343
 
Records
Terri Henderson File Clerk thenderson@hano.org (504) 670-3485
Kathleen Matthews File Clerk kmatthews@hano.org (504) 670-3345
 
Finance
Zelda Taylor General Ledger Accountant ztaylor@hano.org (504) 670-3296
 
Security
Anthony Mattio HANO Police Officer amattio@hano.org (504) 670-3397
 
Fax Numbers
Deputy Director Office Fax (504) 605-4535
Case Manager Area Fax (504) 670-3257
Case Manager Area Fax (504) 286-8796