Tenants

HCVP Phone Directory


Search by Name:

Name Title Email Phone
Director's Office
Pradip Singh Director of HCVP psingh@hano.org (504) 670-3344
Lisa Mikell Executive Assistant lmikell@hano.org (504) 670-3443
Wendy Demery Landlord Liaison wdemery@hano.org (504) 670-3488
 
Deputy Director's Office
Sonja Young Deputy Director Continued Occupancy syoung@hano.org (504) 670-3317
Ashley Dennis Deputy Director Admissions aadennis@hano.org (504) 670-3332
 
Admin Analyst
Chris Dalton Administrative Analyst cdalton@hano.org (504) 670-3320
Simone Moore Administrative Analyst smoore@hano.org (504) 670-3408
Theresa Payne Administrative Assistant tpayne@hano.org (504) 670-3462
 
Admissions / Portability
Admissions
Michael Arnolie Housing Specialist marnolie@hano.org (504) 670-3325
Iyesha Stokes Housing Specialist istokes@hano.org (504) 670-3483
Krystal Smith Administrative Assistant ksmith@hano.org (504) 670-3284
Portability
Phyllis Netter Portability Housing Specialist pnetter@hano.org (504) 670-3453
Augustine Alexander Administrative Assistant aalexand@hano.org (504) 670-3288
 
Customer Service
Aleta Russell Receptionist arussell@hano.org (504) 670-3411
Sheila Beard Receptionist smbeard@hano.org (504) 670-3360
 
Project-Based Voucher
Jocelyn Ostrowski PBV Housing Specialist jostrowski@hano.org (504) 670-3256
Sandy Barnes PBV Housing Specialist sbarnes@hano.org (504) 670-3348
Leondra Williams PBV Housing Specialist lwilliams@hano.org (504) 670-3427
 
Continued Occupancy
Djuana Glapion Program Manager dglapion@hano.org (504) 670-3241
China Rhea Housing Specialist crhea@hano.org (504) 670-3259
Colisha Butler Housing Specialist cbutler@hano.org (504) 670-3291
Rita Corass Housing Specialist rcorass@hano.org (504) 670-3459
Chelsi Allen Housing Specialist callen@hano.org (504) 670-3385
Bernarda Zelaya Housing Specialist bzelaya@hano.org (504) 670-3298
Ann Raheem Housing Specialist kraheem@hano.org (504) 670-3391
Keiajuana Williams Housing Specialist kwilliams@hano.org (504) 670-3330
Nakia Peterson Housing Specialist nmpeterson@hano.org (504) 670-3402
 
Continued Occupancy
Esther Johnson Program Manager ejohnson@hano.org (504) 670-3303
Elaine Booker Housing Specialist ebooker@hano.org (504) 670-3455
Doreen Trouiller Housing Specialist dtrouiller@hano.org (504) 670-3352
Ava Lefall Housing Specialist alefall@hano.org (504) 670-3334
Jacqueline Johnson Housing Specialist jajohnson@hano.org (504) 670-3244
Evelyn Manning Housing Specialist emanning@hano.org (504) 670-3304
Trena Luke Housing Specialist tluke@hano.org (504) 670-3494
Rossly Zapata Housing Specialist rzapata@hano.org (504) 670-3464
Giselle Valdery Housing Specialist gvaldery@hano.org (504) 670-3378
Catherine West Administrative Assistant cwest@hano.org (504) 670-3301
 
Continued Occupancy
Brandon Parker Program Manager bparker@hano.org (504) 670-3252
Lynda Dabon Housing Specialist ldabon@hano.org (504) 670-3350
Rickey Roberson Housing Specialist rroberson@hano.org (504) 670-3258
Robert Samuels Housing Specialist rsamuels@hano.org (504) 670-3349
Angela Davis Housing Specialist andavis@hano.org (504) 670-3424
Brittany Shields Housing Specialist bshields@hano.org (504) 670-3471
Bernice Campbell Housing Specialist bcampbell@hano.org (504) 670-3299
Glenda Washington Housing Specialist gwashington@hano.org (504) 670-3335
 
Call Center
Diane Conerly Call Center dconerly@hano.org (504) 670-3300
Krashel Johnson Call Center kjohnson@hano.org (504) 670-3300
 
Special Projects
Charlotte Patrick-Yost Special Projects Manager cyost@hano.org (504) 670-3404
Allan Francis Housing Specialist afrancis@hano.org (504) 670-3405
Constance Brown Housing Specialist cbrown@hano.org (504) 670-3463
Leslie Duplessis Housing Specialist lduplessis@hano.org (504) 670-3287
Roxie Fisher Administrative Assistant rbfisher@hano.org (504) 670-3318
 
Compliance
Monica New Fraud Specialist mgonleh@hano.org (504) 670-3398
 
Inspections
McCright & Associates Customer Service / Scheduling (504) 401-9529
Keyan Green Administrative Coordinator kraphael@hano.org (504) 670-3343
April Washington Inspections Admin awashington@hano.org (504) 670-3337
 
Records
Terri Henderson File Clerk thenderson@hano.org (504) 670-3485
Kathleen Matthews File Clerk kmatthews@hano.org (504) 670-3345
 
Finance
Zelda Taylor General Ledger Accountant ztaylor@hano.org (504) 670-3296
 
Security
Anthony Mattio HANO Police Officer amattio@hano.org (504) 670-3397
 
Fax Numbers
Deputy Director Office Fax (504) 605-4535
Case Manager Area Fax (504) 670-3257
Case Manager Area Fax (504) 286-8796